top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

The Future

As I would think it obvious from the galleries themselves, I have a variety of interests in photography. As well as what you see here, I'm a ringside photographer for pro wrestling events. So how does one expand from an already diverse base?

Well, I would like to start adding male models into my fantasy and cosplay shooting. I would also like to move into male nudes as well as erotica. As well as adding more model diversity to my usual groups. This is of course a slow process; male models are a rarer breed. And of course, the more specialized a thing you want, the smaller pool you have to chose from. There are other issues as well, but they start to sound a little like whining, so I'll avoid them for the moment.

Well, there is something of my vision for the future of my photography. Keep an eye open and be on the lookout for updates. :)


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page